On 10th July Prof.Edward Edezhath Sir of St.Albert college inaugurated the function .The participants were given a golden opportunity to exhibit their talents in secure items under four categories.

Tagore house got the overall champion ship with 23 Points .Nehru house won the first runner up trophy with 181 points. Tilak house won second runner up with 169 points followed by Gandhi house with 138 points .